DATES & PRICING

CAMP I CAN Summer 2024

We're thrilled to offer 12 weeks of camp this summer! All camps are held at one of three locations from 9am-2pm Monday-Thursday, unless otherwise noted. Please view all sessions below to learn more and register.

Locations:

St. Therese - Wayzata, MN
Holy Spirit - St. Paul, MN
Our Lady of the Lake - Mound, MN

Have questions? Take a look at our FAQ or email campicanusa@gmail.com.

for campers Grades 1-2

Entering 1st and 2nd grade can be a scary time for young kids and sometimes challenging to make new friends! Camp I Can will use a research based curriculum to help build confidence and foster new friendships.

Girls Grades 1-2

Location: St. Therese

Start:
Monday, June 10, 2024
End:
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Cost:
$360
Register
Girls Grades 1-2

Location: Our Lady of the Lake

Start:
Monday, June 24, 2024
End:
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Cost:
$360
Register
Girls Grades 1-2

Location: Holy Spirit

Start:
Monday, July 15, 2024
End:
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Cost:
$360
Register
Boys Grades 1-2

Location: Our Lady of the Lake

Start:
Monday, July 29, 2024
End:
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Cost:
$360
Register

for campers Grades 3-5

3rd, 4th and 5th grade can be a time when friendships become more complex and complicated. Camp I Can will help girls navigate these complex relationships, learn how to resolve conflicts and set boundaries.

Girls Grades 3-5

Location: Holy Spirit

Start:
Monday, June 10, 2024
End:
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Cost:
$360
Register
Boys Grades 3-5

Location: Holy Spirit

Start:
Monday, June 17, 2024
End:
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Cost:
$360
Register
Boys Grades 3-5

Location: Our Lady of the Lake

Start:
Monday, June 24, 2024
End:
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Cost:
$360
Register
Boys Grades 3-5

Location: St. Therese

Start:
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
End:
Friday, July 12, 2024
Cost:
$360
Register
Girls Grades 3-5

Location: St. Therese

Start:
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
End:
Friday, July 19, 2024
Cost:
$360
Register
Girls Grades 3-5

Location: Holy Spirit

Start:
Monday, July 22, 2024
End:
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Cost:
$360
Register
Girls Grades 3-5

Location: Our Lady of the Lake

Start:
Monday, July 29, 2024
End:
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Cost:
$360
Register

for campers Grades 6-8

Middle schoolers experience an increase in intensity of emotions. Camp I Can provides a safe, open and validating space to learn more about why we feel the way we do and to use our emotions as information.

Girls Grades 6-8

Location: Holy Spirit

Start:
Monday, July 8, 2024
End:
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Cost:
$360
Register